I LOVE……

20 Apr
 Luv Aj: Fool’s Gold Hoop Earrings 
 

my earrings! i love.......you.

 These 70’s inspired earrings are the go-to for a night out. The jagged fool’s gold chunks and snake chain loops make these one part rugged, one part glam.

i love...

I have been a HUGE fan of Luv Aj since I first spotted her jewelry goodies in Fred Segal. The one particular piece I have been eyeing is these amazing earrings. Unfortunately, the day I go to purchase them, they are unavailable. Somehow, my AMAZING boyfriend (who has to be part genie) presented me with them in a delicate green box on the day I turned 24 years old.

Check out all of her fabulous, vintage inspired pieces at www.luvaj.com . You won’t regret it….and neither will your bank account.

 
Leave a Reply

